My Latest fiction Ebook and my best BOOK so far

Do you love Christian Fiction Romance? I have had this story in me since June 2016 and created the e book Cover, but never had the intuition to write as I am not that turn to such, but the way the Holy Spirit, relay John 3:16, was amazing and stuck with me for life.

So, I will be sharing just a chapter to you out of 12, if after reading it and you like it and would love a copy, it is $15.

what is the book all about? Here is it:

My Story

‘I got caught by the inspiration I had when I was conversing with the Holy Spirit about redemption, based on what Christ did for me on the Cross and He began to retell it like a LOVE STORY.

Here, He was sharing with me on how John 3:16, could have been preached by different people or preachers and it will bring different responses from the same audience. When I asked Him why? He said, ‘ it all depends on the RELATIONSHIP EACH PREACHER has with God and their abilities to KNOW HIS HEART and thus prepare in the same vein’.

So, some can preach the same John 3:16 and people will either laugh, mock, get angry or cry in repentance. It is all in the messenger and how he prepares and sees the sacrifice or the story behind the message. It is from here, this book was born. I can’t thank Him enough, because ever since He shared this story with me and helped me pen it down, it had stuck with me and made me love ELOHIM with the whole of my heart, soul and body and am most grateful for the communion and union I have with them, it is indeed deep.

It is from this very reality, I could describe how God’s face actually looked like. What? Yeah. After selling my soul to Him out of my deep love for Him, out of His own accord, He visited me in my dream three good times. I have had amazing encounters with God that I can’t possibly share here with you, but some of the story here, bore them, like when the King in this story, put His face on my face, like two lovers twain would do, oh the healing and bound it gave.

Oh it had healed me of divers’ wounds and aches and pains as God and I get relief from the various pains we both deeply go through, it was my escape. It is real and very deep indeed.

The story I found myself played before me, stuck with me for life and JOHN 3:16, is all about the Story of a Prince in a faraway land, who went into a town of SIN to look for a bride for His kingdom and fell in love with a stranger in that town, and that person was ME.

By being me, also meant the world of which He died for. It is in a fiction form so, you can understand fully the GREAT PRICE THE KING OF GLORY PAID OVER YOU AND ME to live and have a second chance to the Kingdom of God, hope you will seize His pardon and His gift to be His own and give your life to Him

Most Christians of today are one leg in, in the Kingdom and one leg in, in the world. There are somethings they still hold on to that still belongs to the world; worldly music, lifestyle, wisdom of operating things, watching blue movies, dressings, hairdos etc and they will tell you it doesn’t matter. Oh yes it does and that is why such Christians lose their paradise.

This is to help you see if you are still standing in the FAITH and if not TO COME HOME BACK TO THE FATHER, WHO PAID THE PRICE FOR YOUR REDEMPTION. This was why i am saying today, that IF YOU DON’T KNOW THE LOVE STORY BEHIND CALVARY OR THE CROSS, YOU WILL LET IT SLIP THROUGH YOUR FINGERS and heaven lost FOREVER.

when I knew the LOVE STORY behind the MAN ON THE CROSS, my life changed and it was the Holy Spirit that TOLD ME THE STORY

You can order your copy at our online store here

God bless you and thank you for supporting our ministry to keep reaching the world through the gospel via the hearts of men, this is ONE OF THE WAYS WE ARE DOING IT.

PLS GIVE A FREE GIFT [THE OPTION IS AT OUR SITE] TO YOUR LOVED ONES WHO ARE NOT YET SAVED, IT WILL SURPRISE YOU HOW THEY WILL COME TO LOVE THE SAVIOUR YOU HAVE BEEN TRYING TO BELIEVE IN, pls share your testimony of such with us, so that we can send you another one of our free Christian literature titled, ‘THE POWER OF FOLLOWING GOD’S WAYS IN YOUR LIFE’ to help you follow up your convert and make him or her stand for the Lord all the days of their lives and you can build from there on